Picture of Dr. Rebecca Allen

Dr. Rebecca Allen

Executive Director

rsallen@ua.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Picture of Dr. Amy Ellis

Dr. Amy Ellis

Core Faculty Member

aellis@ches.ua.edu
College of Human Environmental Sciences

Picture of Dr. Anne Halli-Tierney

Dr. Anne Halli-Tierney

Core Faculty Member

halli002@ua.edu
College of Community Health Sciences

Picture of Dr. Marcia Hay-McCutcheon

Dr. Marcia Hay-McCutcheon

Core Faculty Member

marcia.hay-mccutcheon@ua.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Picture of Dr. Avani Shah

Dr. Avani Shah

Core Faculty Member

shah009@sw.ua.edu
School of Social Work

Picture of Dr. Lynn Snow

Dr. Lynn Snow

Core Faculty Member

lsnow@ua.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Picture of Dr. JoAnn Oliver

Dr. JoAnn Oliver

Core Faculty Member

joliver@ua.edu
Capstone College of Nursing

Picture of Dr. Pamela Payne-Foster

Dr. Pamela Payne-Foster

Executive Committee Member

ppayne-foster@ua.edu
College of Community Health Sciences

Picture of Dr. Edward Sazonov

Dr. Edward Sazonov

Executive Committee Member

esazonov@eng.ua.edu
College of Engineering

Picture of Brian Cox

Brian Cox

Program Manager

brian.cox@ua.edu
Alabama Research Institute on Aging

Picture of Dr. Ellen Csikai

Dr. Ellen Csikai

Core Faculty Member

ecsikai@sw.ua.edu
School of Social Work

Picture of Dr. Sheila Black

Dr. Sheila Black

Core Faculty Member

sblack@ua.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Picture of Dr. Kim Caldwell

Dr. Kim Caldwell

Core Faculty Member

kcaldwel@ua.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

Picture of Dr. Kristi M. Crowe-White

Dr. Kristi M. Crowe-White

Core Faculty Member

kcrowe@ches.ua.edu
College of Community Health Sciences