Contact Us

Alabama Research Institute on Aging:
207 Osband Hall
Box 870315
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0315
(205) 348-7518 phone
(205) 348-7520 fax

ARIA Faculty and Staff

Allen, Rebecca S.; Professor ARIA/Pscyhology; (205) 348-9891; rsallen@ua.edu

Halli, Anne; Physician University Medical Center; (205) 348-7511; annehalli@yahoo.com

Parmelee, Patricia; ARIA Director/Professor of Psychology; (205) 348-7518; pparmelee@ua.edu

Snow, A. Lynn; Associate Professor ARIA /Psychology; (205) 348-3655; lsnow@ua.edu

Cox, Brian; ARIA Program Manager; (205) 348-7518; brian.cox@ua.edu

 

ARIA Graduate Students

Amy Albright; aealbright@crimson.ua.edu

Danielle McDuffie; dmcduffie1@crimson.ua.edu

Deanna Dragan; dmdragan@crimson.ua.edu

Elizabeth Bownes; embownes@crimson.ua.edu

Emily Behrens; ebehrens1@crimson.ua.edu

Hillary Dorman; hrdorman@crimson.ua.edu

Kaleb Murry; kjmurry@crimson.ua.edu

Keisha Carden; kdcarden1@crimson.ua.edu

Kristen Condeelis; kristencondeelis@gmail.com

Kyrsten Costlow; kmcostlow@crimson.ua.edu

Monica Scicolone; mscicolone@crimson.ua.edu

Phoebe Block; pblock@crimson.ua.edu

Sarah Letang; sletang@crimson.ua.edu

Shelley Condon; secondon@crimson.ua.edu

Soohyun Park; spark62@crimson.ua.edu