ARIA Faculty

ARIA has several Core Faculty Members.   Click each name to learn a little about each of us.

Dr. Rebecca S. Allen – Executive Director

Dr. Sheila Black

Dr. Kim A. Caldwell

Dr. Kristi Crowe-White

Dr. Ellen Csikai

Dr. Amy Ellis

Dr. Anne Halli

Dr. Marcia Hay-McCutcheon

Dr. Avani Shah

Dr. A. Lynn Snow – Associate Director

Dr. JoAnn Oliver


Additional members of the ARIA Executive Committee include:

Dr. Patricia A. Parmelee

Dr. Pamela Payne-Foster

Dr. Edward Sazonov